Entries by Justine Cooke

Autumn Term

We’re very much looking forward to welcoming you all back at the start of the autumn term! Normal timetable resumes on Monday 4th September.

May Half Term

There are no classes Saturday 27th May, Monday 29th May, Wednesday 31st May, Thursday 1st June. Enjoy your half term and to our students who have GCSEs – go smash it guys!

February Half Term

Please note that the school will be closed to all for February Half Term and there will be no classes on Saturday 11th Feb, Monday 13th Feb & Wednesday 15th Feb. Enjoy the rest! See you back in classes starting Saturday 18th February

PENDLESIDE HOSPICE PERFORMANCE

Vocalize Groups (Saturday 1.15pm & Wednesday 6.15pm) are performing at Pendleside Hospice’s Light Up A Life  –  Sunday 18th December Arrive  2.30pm  @ Pendleside Hospice Event finishes at 4.30pm* *Parents must stay for the event

JANUARY TERM DATES

All Wednesday classes back 4th January 2017 All Saturday Classes back 7th January 2017 All Monday Classes back 9th January 2017 Merry Christmas  everyone! Looking forward to a very exciting 2017!

Seniors – Barnum Rehearsals

Our 1st rehearsal for Barnum will be Wednesday 9th November 7.30pm – 9.30pm Our DVD showing of Barnum will be held on Thursday 10th November 7.30pm – 9.45pm! We know you guys love to wear your onesies, so feel free to don your onesie and bring your duvet/sleeping bag to keep you snug and warm […]

November Half Term

No Senior Vocalize Class or Senior Rehearsal Wednesday 2nd November No Junior Classes Sat 5th November No Junior Classes Monday 7th November Enjoy your Half Term break!